Friedrich Performance for the Porsche 992 GT3

The high-performance athlete with enhanced performance

2021 is the big year for Porsche's GT3 range with the Porsche 992 GT3. If the predecessor was already extraordinarily convincing, now you're reaching for the stars even more with the 992 GT3! The new front axle, for example, based on the 991.2 GT3 RS and the 992 GTS Cup, stands out in particular. Its behavior on the road and on the racetrack has been noticeably improved yet again. And we've gone one better: with carbon parts created especially for the GT3, we've given it an enormous visual upgrade that turns a top model into a real high-flyer. But of course it's not "just" the looks that count: we also drastically increase performance. With professional exhaust system optimization and many other steps, we ensure that your Porsche becomes a true one-of-a-kind.

In order to achieve a substantial improvement in performance and sound here, Friedrich Performance Manufaktur has a selection of performance-enhancing modifications in its range with a rear silencer specially optimized for the 992 GT3 on series as well as a specially developed racing system with fan-shaped manifold, to which a particulate filter replacement pipe with a 200-cell cat. connects.

Here you come again directly to the general TUNING SITE FOR PORSCHE VEHICLES.

The original tailpipes are installed on the new exhaust system, or can be selected from the Friedrich range in carbon or stainless steel as far as technically possible.

The specially developed fan manifolds replace the pre-cats, and are installed with or without Thermo-Integral insulation. OPF replacement pipes without cat. offer more power due to the omission of the particulate filter and should therefore only be used in racing. Of course, we also install the replacement pipes with 200 cell sports cats, also optionally with or without heat-resistant Thermo-Integral insulation.

 

 

 

Components

For the Porsche 992 GT3

Exhaust systems

Aerodynamics

Accessories

Impressions

For thePorsche 992 GT3

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Porsche

992 GT3

Der Hochleistungssportler mit gesteigerter Performance

2021 ist mit dem Porsche 992 GT3 das große Jahr für die GT3-Reihe von Porsche. War der Vorgänger schon außerordentlich überzeugend, so greifen Sie mit dem 992 GT3 jetzt erst recht zu den Sternen! Dabei sticht zum Beispiel die neue Vorderachse, angelehnt an den 991.2 GT3 RS und den 992 GTS Cup besonders hervor. Sein Verhalten auf Straße und Rennstrecke wurde noch einmal spürbar verbessert. Und wir setzen noch eins drauf: Über eigens für den GT3 kreierte Carbon-Teile sorgen wir für eine enorme optische Aufwertung, die aus einem Spitzenmodell einen echten Überflieger macht. Doch zählt selbstverständlich nicht „nur“ die Optik: Auch die Leistung steigern wir drastisch. Über professionelle Abgasanlagen-Optimierung und viele weitere Steps sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Porsche ein echtes Unikat wird.

Um hier eine wesentliche Verbesserung in Performance und Klang zu erreichen, hat Friedrich Performance Manufaktur mit einem speziell auf den 992 GT3 optimierten Endschalldämpfer auf Serie sowie eine eigens entwickelten Rennsportanlage mit Fächerkrümmer, an dem sich ein Partikelfilterersatzrohr mit einem 200-Zellen-Kat. anschließt, eine Auswahl an leistungssteigernden Modifikationen im Programm.

 Hier kommen Sie wieder direkt zur allgemeinen Porsche Tuning Seite.

An der neuen Abgasanlage werden die originalen Endrohre verbaut, oder sind, soweit technisch möglich, aus dem Friedrich-Sortiment in Carbon oder Edelstahl wählbar.

Die eigens entwickelten Fächerkrümmer ersetzen die Vorkats, und werden mit oder ohne Thermo-Integral-Isolierung verbaut. OPF-Ersatzrohre ohne Kat. bieten durch den Wegfall des Partikelfilters mehr Leistung und sollten daher nur im Rennsport eingesetzt werden. Natürlich verbauen wir die Ersatzrohre auch mit 200 Zellen Sportkats, ebenfalls optional mit oder ohne hitzebeständiger Thermo-Integral-Isolierung an.

 

 

 

Parts 

Porsche 992 GT3

Abgassysteme

Aerodynamik

Abgassysteme

Aerodynamik

Impressionen

Porsche 992 GT3

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden