MORE SHAPE. MORE POWER DEVELOPMENT.

Top-class vehicle refinement: this is what Friedrich Performance Manufaktur is passionately committed to. As a single spin-off of the Friedrich Motorsport company, we take on sports cars at the highest level to customize them for our customers. In the process, real character vehicles are created for unmistakable characters. Customers all over Germany, Europe and the world trust us to make their "new" car unique.

With the new Porsche 992 GT3, the latest "racehorse" from the Zuffenhausen-based forge is on the road-and we've analyzed it completely. Carbon parts created especially for it ensure that an individualization toolbox is now available to raise the pulse of Porsche drivers. At the Friedrich Performance Manufaktur or at a tuner near you, the parts of your choice can be installed to your liking. With outstanding uniqueness as the goal.

Nearly 30 years of experience in top class tuning are ready for your pit stop. In addition to the visual upgrade, the focus is on performance enhancement, for which we go further than the famous "mile more". Contact our sworn team at Friedrich Performance Manufaktur to turn your off-the-shelf model into a one-of-a-kind. We keep our doors open for you - step on the pedal.

PERFORMANCE AT ALL LEVELS.

CARBON TUNING

With the Porsche GT3, we are entering a new dimension. We think that plastic does not do justice to this vehicle. The Porsche GT3 receives a complete carbon refinement from us. Will this be your car?

EXHAUSTION TUNING

We really get your power unit and exhaust system going. Look forward to a massive increase in performance. For the right moments when you simply want to unlock performance. Plus chip tuning.

POWER TUNING

It's not about "being loud." No, on the contrary. Our sonorous sounding exhaust pads emphasize the value of your road racing car in the finest facets. You and others can enjoy that.

You'll get your Power.

TALK TO PROFESSIONALS NOW.

DIRK FRIEDRICH

The founder and boss of Friedrich Motorsport has consciously led the tuning of top-class sports cars into today's subsidiary Friedrich Performance Manufaktur. With vision.

09571 9499-15

 

dfriedrich@friedrich-motorsport.de

TOBIAS SÜHLSEN

The passionate tuning specialist is ready to answer your questions. With torque wrench and measuring device in hand, he advises you directly on the vehicle. Competent and experienced.

09571 9499-44

 

t.suehlsen@friedrich-motorsport.de

HARALD NEUMANN

The communicator and contact person for advertising and design at Friedrich. Contactable for customers and partner companies. Agile, friendly and always open and helpful.

09571 9499-14

 

h.neumann@friedrich-motorsport.de

What does it cost? Welcome to the Tuning Shop

For almost 30 years now, we at Friedrich Motorsport - in the middle of Germany - have been successfully developing concepts for all fans of sporty locomotion. With the Friedrich Performance Manufaktur, we now offer the drivers of road racing cars the possibility of individually designed and passionate locomotion.

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

YEARS

PRODUCTS

Article: Carbon font wings set front (2 pcs.)
Material: real carbon
Description: Friedrich relies on an exclusive highlight with the front wing made of real carbon. The Front Wings Set made of real carbon provides better aerodynamics and thus better downforce on the front axle of the Porsche GTS.


: real carbon

Send A Message

Privacy

15 + 11 =

MEHR FORM. MEHR LEISTUNGSENTFALTUNG.

Fahrzeug-Veredelung der Spitzenklasse: dem hat sich die Friedrich Performance Manufaktur mit ganzer Leidenschaft verschrieben. Als Single-Auskoppelung des Unternehmens Friedrich Motorsport nehmen wir uns Sportwagen auf höchstem Niveau an, um sie für unsere Kunden zu individualisieren. Dabei entstehen echte Charakter-Fahrzeuge für unverwechselbare Charaktere. Deutschlandweit, europaweit und weltweit vertrauen uns Kunden, um Ihren „Neuen“ bei uns zum Unikat formen zu lassen.

Mit dem neuen Porsche 992 GT3 ist das neueste „Rennpferd“ der Zuffenhausener Schmiede auf der Straße – und wir haben ihn komplett analysiert. Eigens für ihn kreierte Carbon-Teile sorgen dafür, dass jetzt eine Individualisierungs-Toolbox bereitsteht, die den Puls von Porsche-Fahrern steigert. In der Friedrich Performance Manufaktur oder auch bei einem Tuner in Ihrer Nähe können die Teile Ihrer Wahl nach Ihrem Gusto verbaut werden. Mit einer herausragenden Einzigartigkeit als Ziel.

Annähernd 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Tuning der Spitzenklasse sind für Ihren Boxenstopp einsatzbereit. Neben der optischen Aufwertung steht die Leistungssteigerung im Fokus, für die wir weiter als die berühmte „Meile mehr“ fahren. Sprechen Sie unser eingeschworenes Team der Friedrich Performance Manufaktur an, um aus Ihrem Modell von der Stange ein Unikat zu machen. Wir halten unsere Tore für Sie offen – treten Sie aufs Pedal.

LEISTUNG AUF SÄMTLICHEN EBENEN.

CARBON TUNING

Mit dem Porsche GT3 steigen wir in einen neue Dimension ein. Wir meinen, dass Kunststoff diesem Fahrzeug nicht gerecht wird. Der Porsche GT3 erhält von uns eine komplette Carbon Veredelung. Wird das Ihr Auto?

EXHAUSTION TUNING

Wir bringen Ihr Antriebsaggregat und die Abgasanlage so richtig in Schwung. Freuen Sie sich auf eine massive Leistungssteigerung. Für die richtigen Momente, wenn Sie Leistung einfach freischalten möchten. Plus Chiptuning.

POWER TUNING

Es geht nicht ums “Laut sein”. Nein, im Gegenteil. Unsere sonor klingenden Auspuffunterlagen unterstreichen die Wertigkeit Ihres Straßenrennwagens in feinsten Facetten. Das können Sie und anderen genießen.

You’ll get your Power.

SPRICH JETZT MIT PROFIS.

DIRK FRIEDRICH

Der Gründer und Chef von Friedrich Motorsport hat bewusst das Tuning von Sportwagen der Spitzenklasse in das heutige Tochterunternehmen Friedrich Performance Manufaktur geführt. Mit Weitblick.

09571 9499-15

 

dfriedrich@friedrich-motorsport.de

TOBIAS SÜHLSEN

Der leidenschaftliche Tuning-Spezialist steht für Ihre Fragen bereit. Mit Drehmomentschlüssel und Messgerät in der Hand berät er Sie direkt am Fahrzeug. Kompetent und erfahren.

09571 9499-44

 

t.suehlsen@friedrich-motorsport.de

HARALD NEUMANN

Der Kommunikator und Ansprechpartner für Werbung und Design im Hause Friedrich. Ansprechbar für Kunden und Partner-Unternehmen. Agil, freundlich und stets offen und hilfsbereit.

09571 9499-14

 

h.neumann@friedrich-motorsport.de

Was kostet das? Welcome im Tuning Shop

Seit nun fast 30 Jahren entwickeln wir bei Friedrich Motorsport – in der Mitte Deutschlands – erfolgreich Konzepte für alle Fans der sportlichen Fortbewegung. Mit der Friedrich Performance Manufaktur bieten wir nun den Fahrern von Straßenrennwagen die Möglichkeit der individuell gestalteten und leidenchaftlichen Fortbewegung.

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

JAHRE

PRODUKTE

Artikel: Carbon-Font Wings Set vorne (2 Stck.)
Material: Echt-Carbon
Beschreibung: Auf ein Exklusives Highlight setzt Friedrich bei den Front Wing aus Echt-Carbon. Das Front Wings Set aus Echt-Carbon sorgt für eine bessere Aerodynamik und somit für einen besseren Abtrieb auf der Vorderachse des Porsche GTS


Echt-Carbon

Send A Message

Datenschutz

9 + 6 =